Milestones

Listings of contributions to funds and card donations made to the Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation; and Hillel Lodge, respectively; as well as our condolence column.

Fund Contributions to February 15, 2024

The Board of Directors of the Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation acknowledges with thanks contributions to the following funds as of Friday, February 2 , 2024 – Thursday, February 15, 2024


JOIN US IN BUILDING OUR COMMUNITY BY SUPPORTING THESE LOCAL FUNDS

RUTH AND IRVING AARON ENDOWMENT …

Fund Contributions to February 1, 2024

 

The Board of Directors of the Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation acknowledges with thanks contributions to the following funds as of Wednesday, January 24, 2024– Thursday, February 1 , 2024
 
JOIN US IN BUILDING OUR COMMUNITY BY SUPPORTING THESE LOCAL FUNDS
 
 
 
DOLANSKY FAM…

Fund contributions to January 23, 2024

The Board of Directors of the Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation acknowledges with thanks contributions to the following funds as of Friday, January 5, 2024– Tuesday, January 23, 2024

JOIN US IN BUILDING OUR COMMUNITY BY SUPPORTING THESE LOCAL FUNDS

ALYCE AND ALLAN BAKER FAMILY FUND
Maze…

Fund contributions to January 4, 2024

The Board of Directors of the Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation acknowledges with thanks contributions to the following funds as of Friday, December 8, 2023– Thursday, January 4, 2024


JOIN US IN BUILDING OUR COMMUNITY BY SUPPORTING THESE LOCAL FUNDS

 

 

RUTH AND IRVING AARON ENDOWM…

Fund Contributions to December 7, 2023

The Board of Directors of the Ottawa Jewish Community Foundation acknowledges with thanks contributions to the following funds as of Friday, November 24, 2023– Thursday, December 7, 2023

JOIN US IN BUILDING OUR COMMUNITY BY SUPPORTING THESE LOCAL FUNDS

 

 

BRAYDEN AND COLE APPOTIVE E…